Spring-- er- Summer Cleaning

I had anemia!

Hey so, turns out that the slow decline of iron in your blood can really grind down your bandwidth to do things! Go figure.

I hit rock bottom about a week ago and I've been working through recovery by doing absolutely nothing and taking daily iron supplements. I'm feeling on the up and up and I'm about to start a fresh routine.

I want to take this little reboot to wrap in the website and get it organized. I have some projects I really wanna tackle to make posting to the website as painless as possible while not having a real backend server (no php) to work with.

Those include the following:

As for just general updates to the site:

There is more in the pipeline but with social media absolutely EXPLODING I think I'm ready to go back to just having an actual personal space on the net.